Terms & Conditions

Preamble:

Guide Link24 is protected and patented.

 

1. Scope

The following terms and conditions (GTC) are based on Swiss law and form part of the contract for all agreements between Guide Link24 and its customers. Without the written consent of Guide Link24, changes and side agreements will not be effective.


2. Services and obligations of Guide Link24

Guide Link24 offers its clients (both businesses and individuals) to place advertisements and advertisements on its platform and to link websites to interact with other customers. Guide Link24 is not included in the transactions between the individual customers, thus acting solely as an intermediary and enabling the technical requirement that its customers can come together on the platform. Guide Link24 is not committed to the content of the customer on topicality, correctness, completeness, Quality or legal compliance. In addition, it is not up to Guide Link24 to verify customer identities or take copy protection measures. It is always up to Guide Link24,at its sole discretion, to reject advertisements or registrations and to terminate a customer's account without giving any reason without compensation.

 

3. Services and obligations of customers and contractors

Customers and contractors agree to provide all necessary data truthfully and to protect against misuse. They are responsible for the fact that their advertisements or all their data do not violate legal regulations and advertising guidelines. By signing the contract, you confirm that the rights of third parties, in particular copyright, Company and trademark rights Eight. In addition, the contracting parties undertake to pay the required sum upon activation of their accounts. If you do not pay, you and your companies will not appear on our platform.

 

4. Conclusion of contract

Contracts between Guide Link24 and its customers are only valid if made in writing. Verbal agreements do not constitute a contract. Price and duration are regulated in the respective contract, If special agreements are made, these are part of the contract. The contract is considered concluded when the customer activates his account by confirming the activation link.


5. Price and payment terms

The prices are always net prices plus VAT. Unless otherwise stated in the contract, the invoice delivery takes place annually. Once Guide Link24 provides the requested service, arises the payment obligation of the customer. The customer has to pay the agreed price within 30 days. If the payment deadline is not met, the default of payment occurs immediately. Then the statutory default interest of 5% (OR 104) is owed. Guide Link24 may also demand dunning fees for the costs incurred. An installment is possible. However, if the customer fails to pay a rate on time, the total amount for the current contract year will be payable without further ado. If errors occur during execution, the customer must not disapprove the payment.

 

6. Termination

Both the notice periods and dates as well as the minimum contract period are to be observed and are covered by the respective contract. Unless otherwise specified in the contract, the contract can be terminated with a notice period of 30 days to the end of the minimum contract period; otherwise the contract will be tacitly renewed. If a customer, who has agreed a installment, terminates, then the entire balance is due.

 

7. Assignment

The claim of Guide Link24, including any interest and reminder fees, may be assigned or sold to third parties for the purpose of collection; the customer has to bear the costs arising from this.

 

8. Liability

Guide Link24 is under no circumstances liable, including negligence, for damages and failures on the part of the customer. In addition, Guide Link24 is not liable if the contents of the customer violate legal regulations, advertising policies, third-party rights, copyright, corporate or trademark rights.

 

9. Privacy

Guide Link24 complies with the prevailing data protection regulations when collecting, storing and using personal data. It does not pass customer data on to third parties.


10. Cookies

In order to make our website appealing to the customer and to constantly improve, we use cookies. Cookies are small files that the customer's Internet browser generates and then stores on the device. As a result, for example, if the customer visits our website again, they do not have to fill in the same data again. If the cookies are personal data, the service will be based on Article 6 (1) littera f. DSGVO. By continuing to use the website, the customer agrees that Guide Link24 uses cookies.


11. Severability clause

If any provision of these Terms and Conditions be or become invalid, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions.


12. Applicable law and jurisdiction

All legal relationships of the customers with Guide Link24 are subject to Swiss law. The exclusive place of jurisdiction is 5200 Brugg.

mobile-apps

Guide Link24 in your mobile! Get our app

Get our app, to click on blow link.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Vorbemerkung:

Guide Link24 ist geschützt und patentiert.

 

1. Geltungsbereich

Die nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) beruhen auf Schweizer Recht und bilden Vertragsbestandteil für alle getroffenen Vereinbarungen zwischen Guide Link24 und seinen Kunden. Ohne schriftliche Zustimmung seitens von Guide Link24 erlangen Änderungen und Nebenabreden keine Wirksamkeit.

 

2. Leistungen und Pflichten von Guide Link24

Guide Link24 bietet seinen Kunden an (sowohl Unternehmen als auch Privatkunden), auf seiner Plattform Anzeigen und Inserate aufzugeben und Webseiten zu verlinken, um somit mit anderen Kunden zusammenzuwirken. Guide Link24 wird in den Transaktionen zwischen den einzelnen Kunden nicht eingebunden, fungiert somit ausschliesslich als Vermittler und ermöglicht die technische Voraussetzung, dass seine Kunden auf der Plattform zusammenkommen können. Guide Link24 verpflichtet sich nicht, Inhalte der Kunden auf Aktualität, Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit, Qualität oder gesetzliche Konformität zu überprüfen. Zudem ist es nicht Sache von Guide Link24, Identitätsangaben von Kunden zu überprüfen oder Kopierschutzmassnahmen zu treffen. Es steht Guide Link24 stets zu, nach eigenem freien Ermessen Inserate oder Registrationen abzulehnen und das Konto eines Kunden ohne Angabe von Gründen entschädigungslos zu kündigen.

 

3. Leistungen und Pflichten der Kunden und Vertragspartner

Die Kunden und die Vertragspartner verpflichten sich, alle erforderlichen Daten wahrheitsgemäss anzugeben und vor Missbrauch zu schützen. Sie tragen die Verantwortung, dass ihre Inserate bzw. alle ihre Daten nicht gegen gesetzliche Vorschriften und Werberichtlinien verstossen. Sie bestätigen mit der Vertragsunterzeichnung, dass auf Rechte Dritter, insbesondere Urheber-, Firmen- und Markenrechte Acht gegeben wird. Zudem verpflichten sich die Vertragspartner bei Aktivierung ihrer Konten die erforderliche Summe dafür zu bezahlen. Bei Nichtbezahlen erscheinen sie und ihre Unternehmen nicht in unserer Plattform.

4. Vertragsschluss

Verträge zwischen Guide Link24 und seinen Kunden sind nur gültig, wenn sie in schriftlicher Form erfolgen. Mündliche Vereinbarungen begründen keinen Vertrag. Preis und Laufzeit werden im jeweiligen Vertrag geregelt; werden spezielle Vereinbarungen getroffen, bilden diese Vertragsbestandteil. Der Vertrag gilt dann als abgeschlossen, wenn der Kunde durch Bestätigung des Aktivierungslinks sein Konto aktiviert.

 

5. Preis und Zahlungsbedingungen

Bei den Preisen handelt es sich stets um Nettopreise zuzüglich der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer. Solange im Vertrag nichts anderes explizit aufgeführt wird, erfolgt die Rechnungszustellung jährlich. Sobald Guide Link24 die verlangte Dienstleistung erbringt, entsteht die Zahlungspflicht des Kunden. Der Kunde hat den vereinbarten Preis innerhalb von 30 Tagen zu bezahlen. Bei Nichteinhalten des Zahlungstermins tritt sofort der Zahlungsverzug ein. Sodann wird der gesetzliche Verzugszins von 5% (OR 104) geschuldet. Guide Link24 kann zudem für die entstandenen Kosten Mahngebühren verlangen. Eine Ratenzahlung ist möglich. Versäumt der Kunde aber eine Rate fristgemäss zu bezahlen, so wird der Gesamtbetrag für das laufende Vertragsjahr kurzerhand fällig. Entstehen bei der Ausführung Fehler, darf der Kunde die Zahlung nicht missbilligen.

 

6. Kündigung

Sowohl die Kündigungsfristen und -termine als auch die Mindestvertragsdauer sind einzuhalten und werden vom jeweiligen Vertrag umfasst. Sofern im Vertrag nicht anderes explizit aufgeführt wird, kann der Vertrag mit einer Frist von 30 Tagen zum Ende der Mindestvertragsdauer gekündigt werden; ansonsten wird der Vertrag stillschweigend verlängert. Kündigt ein Kunde, welcher eine Ratenzahlung vereinbart hat, so wird der gesamte Restbetrag fällig.

 

7. Abtretung

Die Forderung von Guide Link24 inklusive der allfälligen Zinsen und Mahngebühren kann zum Zwecke des Inkassos an Dritte abgetreten oder verkauft werden; die Kosten, die daraus entstehen, hat der Kunde selbst zu tragen.

 

8. Haftung

Guide Link24 haftet in keinem Fall, Fahrlässigkeit völlig eingeschlossen, für Schäden und Ausfälle seitens Kunden. Zudem haftet Guide Link24 nicht, wenn Inhalte der Kunden gegen gesetzliche Vorschriften, Werberichtlinien, Rechte Dritter, Urheber-, Firmen- oder Markenrechte verstossen.


9. Datenschutz

Guide Link24 befolgt bei der Erhebung, Speicherung und dem Gebrauch personenbezogener Daten die herrschenden datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen. Sie gibt Daten von Kunden nicht an Dritte weiter.

 

10. Cookies

Um unsere Webseite für den Kunden ansprechend zu gestalten und stets zu verbessern, verwenden wir Cookies. Cookies sind kleine Dateien, die der Internetbrowser des Kunden generiert und anschliessend auf dem Endgerät abspeichert. Dadurch muss der Kunde beispielsweise, wenn er ein weiteres Mal unsere Webseite besucht, nicht erneut die gleichen Daten ausfüllen. Sofern es sich bei den Cookies um personenbezogene Daten handelt, erfolgt die Indienstnahme basierend auf Artikel 6 Absatz 1 littera f. DSGVO. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmt der Kunde somit zu, dass Guide Link24 Cookies verwendet.

 

11. Salvatorische Klausel

Sollten Bestimmungen dieser AGB unwirksam sein oder werden, so berührt dies die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht.

 

12. Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand

Alle Rechtsbeziehungen der Kunden mit Guide Link24 unterstehen dem schweizerischen Recht. Ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand ist 5200 Brugg.

mobile-apps

Guide Link24 ist nun für Ihr Handy verfügbar! Holen Sie sich unsere App

Holen Sie sich unsere App, klicken Sie hier.